James got bug bites

The wilderness called.  I answered.

I spent 3 nights solo wilderness camping in the GSMNP, about six miles up the Hazel creek trail.  Thank you for letting me do that.

Breakfast on hazel creek.
Fresh boiled eggs, bacon, cheddar, bagel.  Yeah, I do wilderness right.

Butterflies.
More butterflies.
more more butterflies
Profundo butterflies
Dirt.
Flowers.
Flowers, too.
Hanging around.
Hazel creek trail.
I was nearly stumped.
I was two.
I took things very slowly for 3 days.
Wilderness.
Awesome views.

One thought on “James got bug bites

Leave a Reply

