The Forensic side of my life

Many of my faithful readers and customers know that I support myself as a computer forensic expert.

You can read an article I wrote here:

http://www.dfinews.com/articles/2013/05/forensic-insight-solid-state-drives#.UaURkLWbPKA

I’m very pleased; this is the first professional article I’ve written for the computer forensic professional.

I have spoken professionally on Computer Forensics many, many times, for instance, next week at Techno Security in Myrtle Beach, SC.

Leave a Reply

